EXO Obession Mini Group Poster Giveaway

EXO Obession Mini Group Poster Giveaway
This Giveaway has Ended. See Other Giveaways Below.

Join this worldwide giveaway for a chance to win an EXO Obsession Mini Group Poster! This poster is A3 in size and is made of thick poster paper.

Exo is a South Korean-Chinese boy band based in Seoul, consisting of nine members: Xiumin, Suho, Lay, Baekhyun, Chen, Chanyeol, D.O., Kai and Sehun. Obsession is the sixth studio album by South Korean–Chinese boy band Exo. It was released on November 27, 2019, by SM Entertainment. The album was released for pre-order on November 1, and is available in three versions: EXO, X-EXO, and OBSESSION, which was released on December 4.

  • Ends July 31, 2021
  • Open to Worldwide
Enter Giveaway Here