NCT Sticker Giveaway

NCT Sticker Giveaway
This Giveaway has Ended. See Other Giveaways Below.

Join and be the lucky winner in this NCT Sticker Giveaway Series, The lucky winner will get NCT Sticker Album, Seoul City Ver. with all inclusions – Folded Poster, Johnny Sticker Sheet, Doyoung Postcard, and Jungwoo Photocard.

NCT, an acronym for Neo Culture Technology, is a new boy group concept. They are described as having an unlimited number of members. The group currently has 23 members and consists of Taeyong, Taeil, Johnny, Yuta, Kun, Doyoung, Ten, Jaehyun, WinWin, Jungwoo, Lucas, Mark, Xiaojun, Hendery, Renjun, Jeno, Haechan, Jaemin, YangYang, Shotaro, Sungchan, Chenle, and Jisung. NCT promotes in different sub-units. The current sub-units are: NCT U, NCT 127, NCT Dream and WayV. They are under SM Entertainment.

  • Ends October 09, 2021
  • Open to Worldwide
Enter Giveaway Here