Seventeen Photocard Giveaway

Seventeen Photocard Giveaway
This Giveaway has Ended. See Other Giveaways Below.

Enter this KPop merch giveaway for a chance to win Seventeen Member Photocards. Visit the link below to see the actual giveaway prizes!

Seventeen is a K-Pop boy group that consists of 13 members: S.coups, Wonwoo, Mingyu, Vernon (the hip-hop unit); Woozi, Jeonghan, Joshua, DK, Seungkwan (the vocal unit); Hoshi, Jun, The8, Dino (the performance unit). Seventeen debuted on May 26, 2015, with the mini album “17 Carat” and title track “Adore You”, under Pledis Entertainment.

  • Ends October 01, 2021
  • Open to Worldwide
Enter Giveaway Here