Best free books online

expired Categories: Books Methods: SweepWidget

$85 Photographic Book About the Biggest Animals Giveaway

Enter for chance to win a gorgeous photographic book about the biggest world’s animals. The book’s name is “Big: A Photographic Album of the World’s Largest Animals”. Its retail value is a whopping $85. The product will...

read more & join giveaway

expired Categories: Books Methods: Rafflecopter

A Walking Life By Antonia Malchik Book Giveaway

Enter the giveaway below to win a copy of A Walking Life. A Walking Life: Reclaiming Our Health and Our Freedom One Step at a Time by Antonia Malchik For readers of On Trails, this is an incisive, utterly engaging exploration of walking: how it is...

read more & join giveaway

expired Categories: Books, Prize Packs Methods: Fill-Out Form

The Home Comfort & Joy Bundle Giveaway

Prizing: Win The Home Comfort & Joy Bundle Valued Over $200 The bundle includes the following: Celliant Performance Sheet Set from Sleepletics– Sheet Set $114.99 Winter Wonderland Cookie Baking Kit– Baking Kit $49.99 Vibe Spray– Home...

read more & join giveaway

expired Categories: DIY & Crafts Methods: GiveawayTools

$25 Zoomigurumi Endangered Animals Crochet Patterns Giveaway

In this book, you will find a lovable giant panda, a precious monk seal, a gorgeous blue whale, a darling pangolin and more! Enter for a chance to win $25 Zoomigurumi Endangered Animals Crochet...

read more & join giveaway

expired Categories: Books, DIY & Crafts Methods: GiveawayTools

280 Japanese Lace Stitches Book Giveaway

Enter for a chance to win 280 Japanese Lace Stitches is a fun and informative resource for experienced knitters. 280 Japanese Lace Stitches is a fun and informative resource for experienced knitters. This book is filled with a wonderful variety of...

read more & join giveaway

expired Categories: Books Methods: GiveawayTools

EBook Sip Sip Hooray Giveaway

Welcome to the Sip Sip Hooray Giveaway Hop, where you’ll have the chance to win incredible prizes from top brands and bloggers! Get ready for an exciting journey of giveaways, discounts, and exclusive offers. Join the fun and sip your way to...

read more & join giveaway

expired Categories: Books Methods: GiveawayTools

$77 National Geographic Kids Sleepover Survival Kit Giveaway

From personality quizzes and spine-tinglingly scary tales, to giggle-inducing books about the CUTEST critters and inspiring stories all about girl power (plus an animal-themed sleep mask that is beyond adorable!), the National Geographic Kids’...

read more & join giveaway

expired Categories: Books, Cash & Gift Cards Methods: SweepWidget

Book Throne December $250 Social Media Giveaway

Enter to Win a $250 Amazon Gift Card. For your chance to win, please follow our authors on their social media platforms. Winner will be chosen randomly. Gain more enteries by sharing the giveaway through the links below. Entries must be received by...

read more & join giveaway

expired Categories: Books Methods: SweepWidget

Book Throne Cross Genre Giveaway

We’re giving away Win 50 eBooks + the All-New Kindle Paperwhite + $200 Gift Card to one lucky reader. You choose a gift card of your choice. Each eBook must be no more than $3.99 For your chance to win, subscribe to our authors listed below....

read more & join giveaway

expired Categories: Books, Prize Packs Methods: KingSumo

$100 Mystery Spring Book Pack Giveaway

Enter to win a mystery pack of books and prizes worth $100. Must have a US shipping address. Contest is void where prohibited. Some exclusions and substitutions map apply. By entering this contest, you are optioning to join participating authors,...

read more & join giveaway

expired Categories: Books, Toys & Kids Methods: GiveawayTools

The National Geographic Kids’ Hop Into Spring Giveaway

Welcome to The National Geographic Kids’ “Hop Into Spring Giveaway”! In this another Nat Geographic Kids Giveaway, one lucky winner will get a bundle of NatGeo Kids books worth $81. See more dteails below and join! Our Giveaway...

read more & join giveaway

expired Categories: Cash & Gift Cards Methods: Fill-Out Form

$50 Amazon Gift Card + Books Giveaway

Enter our Super YA Reads giveaway and get a $50 Amazon egift card plus some great free books from our authors. Authors: If you have a book that focuses on the Fiction genre in any way, then it is a great fit for fairs like this one. Check it out and...

read more & join giveaway

expired Categories: Books, DIY & Crafts Methods: SweepWidget

Crochet Zodiac Dolls Craft Book Giveaway

Enter for a chance to win a $28 Crochet Zodiac Dolls Craft Book! The Crochet Zodiac Dolls book is a crocheter and constellation lover’s dream with 12 astrological amigurumi patterns. Secret code: Aquarius. If you are like me and not versed on any...

read more & join giveaway

expired Categories: Books Methods: Email Subscription

100 Infernal Fall Audiobooks Giveaway

Enter for a chance to win one of a hundred free copies of the Infernal Fall audiobook available through Spotify. Every Friday from February 24th through July 7th, we will give away 5 codes that will allow you to download the Infernal Fall audiobook...

read more & join giveaway

expired Categories: Fashion & Accessories Methods: KingSumo

Dooney & Bourke Backpack + Kindle + YA Sci-Fi Giveaway

Happy March! In like a lion and out by a lamb. Enter today! Enter to win a Dooney & Bourke backpack. Besides that, you get a Cave Moon Press tote to declare, “Making the world a better place, one book at a time.” You can decide how...

read more & join giveaway