Best free book giveaways

expired Categories: Books, Gadgets Methods: KingSumo

Kindle Fire Max 11 Giveaway

Enter for a chacne to win a Kindle Fire Max 11 in Via Mari’s Be My Valentine Giveaway. Love is in the air with Via Mari’s Be My Valentine Kindle Fire Max 11 Giveaway! Two lovable readers will receive a Kindle Fire Max gifted from Via...

read more & join giveaway

expired Categories: Books Methods: GoodReads

The 80/20 CEO Book Giveaway

ENTER TODAY! We are giving away 10 signed ARC copies of The 80/20 CEO: stake Command of Your Business in 100 days by Bill Canady. The risk in leading a business is the same as in piloting an namely, crashing and burning. But what if you had an...

read more & join giveaway

expired Categories: Books, Cash & Gift Cards Methods: Gleam

$50 Amazon Gift Card + Paperback Book Giveaway

One (1) grand prize winner receives: – A signed paperback copy of Bubba and Squirt’s City of Bones – A $50 Amazon gift card Four (4) winners receive: – A signed paperback copy of Bubba and Squirt’s City of...

read more & join giveaway

expired Categories: Books Methods: GoodReads

Saint Richard Parker Book Giveaway

Book Giveaway For Saint Richard Parker: His search for love and enlightenment across India, Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia, and Indonesia For fans and critics of Eat, Pray, Love. Ace businessman, writer, and investigative journalist Richard Parker...

read more & join giveaway

expired Categories: Books, Travels Methods: RafflePress

New York Travel Guides in Digital Format Giveaway

To celebrate the release of my travel guide about New York “Explore by Reead – NYC”, I’m offering you this new contest for a chance to win a 76-page digital version of the guide! Click below to enter, and good...

read more & join giveaway

expired Categories: Cash & Gift Cards, Gadgets Methods: KingSumo

Amazon Gift Cards & Kindle Paperwhite Giveaway

20 of your favorite authors have teamed up to bring you a New Year ~ New Books Giveaway! They might be old favorites, or you might discover a new author to binge-read. No matter what, there’s something for you! We’re giving away 10...

read more & join giveaway

expired Categories: Books, Gadgets Methods: Gleam

$60 Kindle Fire Giveaway

Tis the season for love stories and giveaways! We’ve got tons of Christmas romances to help warm your soul this season. For every swoon worthy romance you snag, you’ll be entered to win a Kindle Fire! Due to shipping costs, international...

read more & join giveaway

expired Categories: Books Methods: Email Subscription, Fill-Out Form

32 Mystery Ebooks Giveaway

Get 30 mystery, crime and suspense ebooks by multiple authors for FREE. Unlimited entries. See details in the link below! The Plague Walker by Michael Angel, The Theory of Anything by Greg Hickey, The Secrets She Knows by Chris Vecoh, House of Mud...

read more & join giveaway

expired Categories: Books, Gadgets Methods: UpViral

Kindle Paperwhite + Fiction E-Book Bundle Giveaway

Enter for a chance to win a Kindle Paperwhite PLUS a paranormal women’s fiction e-book bundle! The lucky winner will be announced via email on the 16th of November 2023, in a little under 2 weeks, just in time for Christmas! So keep an eye on...

read more & join giveaway

expired Categories: Books Methods: SweepWidget

$85 Photographic Book About the Biggest Animals Giveaway

Enter for chance to win a gorgeous photographic book about the biggest world’s animals. The book’s name is “Big: A Photographic Album of the World’s Largest Animals”. Its retail value is a whopping $85. The product will...

read more & join giveaway

expired Categories: Books Methods: Rafflecopter

A Walking Life By Antonia Malchik Book Giveaway

Enter the giveaway below to win a copy of A Walking Life. A Walking Life: Reclaiming Our Health and Our Freedom One Step at a Time by Antonia Malchik For readers of On Trails, this is an incisive, utterly engaging exploration of walking: how it is...

read more & join giveaway

expired Categories: Books, Prize Packs Methods: Fill-Out Form

The Home Comfort & Joy Bundle Giveaway

Prizing: Win The Home Comfort & Joy Bundle Valued Over $200 The bundle includes the following: Celliant Performance Sheet Set from Sleepletics– Sheet Set $114.99 Winter Wonderland Cookie Baking Kit– Baking Kit $49.99 Vibe Spray– Home...

read more & join giveaway

expired Categories: DIY & Crafts Methods: GiveawayTools

$25 Zoomigurumi Endangered Animals Crochet Patterns Giveaway

In this book, you will find a lovable giant panda, a precious monk seal, a gorgeous blue whale, a darling pangolin and more! Enter for a chance to win $25 Zoomigurumi Endangered Animals Crochet...

read more & join giveaway

expired Categories: Books, DIY & Crafts Methods: GiveawayTools

280 Japanese Lace Stitches Book Giveaway

Enter for a chance to win 280 Japanese Lace Stitches is a fun and informative resource for experienced knitters. 280 Japanese Lace Stitches is a fun and informative resource for experienced knitters. This book is filled with a wonderful variety of...

read more & join giveaway

expired Categories: Books Methods: GiveawayTools

EBook Sip Sip Hooray Giveaway

Welcome to the Sip Sip Hooray Giveaway Hop, where you’ll have the chance to win incredible prizes from top brands and bloggers! Get ready for an exciting journey of giveaways, discounts, and exclusive offers. Join the fun and sip your way to...

read more & join giveaway